Aktuelle Projekte

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Frank Hildebrand
Frank Hildebrand

 

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 06033-9277-0
E-Mail: f.hildebrand@hildebrand-bau.de

Gerhard Hildebrand
Gerhard Hildebrand

 

 


Tel.:06033-9277-0
E-Mail: g.hildebrand@hildebrand-bau.de

Angelika Hildebrand
Angelika Hildebrand

 

Sekretariat

Tel.: 06033-9277-13
E-Mail: a.hildebrand@hildebrand-bau.de

Matthias Hahn
Matthias Hahn

 

Bauleitung

Tel.: 06033-9277-14
E-Mail: m.hahn@hildebrand-bau.de

 

Franziska Euler
Franziska Euler

 

Bauleitung

Tel.: 06033-9277-28
E-Mail: f.euler@hildebrand-bau.de

Alexander Riegelhuth
Alexander Riegelhuth

 
Bauleitung

Tel.: 06033-9277-25
E-Mail: a.riegelhuth@hildebrand-bau.de

Christine Bogenschütz
Christine Bogenschütz

 
Bauleitung

Tel.: 06033-9277-26
E-Mail: c.bogenschuetz@hildebrand-bau.de

Albert Schädel
Albert Schädel

 
Bauleitung

Tel.: 06033-9277-17
E-Mail: a.schaedel@hildebrand-bau.de

Torsten Bonitz
Torsten Bonitz

 

Polier / Bauleitung

Tel.: 06033-9277-11
E-Mail: t.bonitz@hildebrand-bau.de

Melanie Biermann
Melanie Biermann

 

Marketing

Tel.: 06033-9277-24
E-Mail: m.biermann@hildebrand-bau.de

Tanja Pontoles
Tanja Pontoles

 

Buchhaltung / Sekretariat

Tel.: 06033-9277-12
E-Mail: t.pontoles@hildebrand-bau.de

Michaela Beppler-Alt
Michaela Beppler-Alt

 

Personal / Sekretariat

Tel.:06033-9277-16
E-Mail: m.beppler-alt@hildebrand-bau.de

Bina Krill
Bina Krill

 

Sekretariat

Tel.: 06033-9277-15
E-Mail: b.krill@hildebrand-bau.de

Marie und Totnan Hildebrand
Marie und Totnan Hildebrand

 

The next generation

Tel.: 06033-9277-0
nachwuchs@hildebrand-bau.de



TOP
© 2019 Bauunternehmen G. Hildebrand GmbH & Co. KG
Otto-Hahn-Strasse 12  •  35510 Butzbach  •  Deutschland, Hessen
Telefon: + 49 (0) 60 33 / 92 77 0  •  Kontakt